ClubAdventist is back!

Please pray for my future

Guest truthseeker007

Guest truthseeker007

Currently i am studying international organitions/international relations at a university. This is my Master year and therefore i have to find an internship with an international dimension. It could be anything anywhere as long as it has something to do with my education. I was thinking about doing something with international security issues because i have always find subjects like that very interesting. For instance, my last research paper explained how it could be possible to build up Iraq, despite all the horror that is going on there.

So my first thought on the issue of finding an internship, is applying for a paid internship at NATO headquarters in Belgium. But second thoughts came into my mind. I will never be happy if i am not a part of God s global movement. I really want to be a part of that movement, honour the oath after i ve been baptised and doing important stuff. Unfortunately i don t know whether there is a job in the church for me. I was thinking about maintaining diplomatic relations with communist governments like North Korea, etc. etc. So my request is twofold; 1. Would you please pray so that God can help me out on this issue? 2. If anybody knows some internship somewhere where i can make myself usefull, would you please let me know?

Thanks very much!

• Members

Will add this to my pray list truthseeker.

pk

phkrause